Maxim Messier

  • Residential Real Estate Broker
  • Laissez-moi ouvrir de nouvelles portes

Opening new doors!


Maxim Messier is an active broker representing buyers and sellers of residential real estate throughout the Eastern Townships and surrounding area. Maxim’s professional career as a licensed real estate agent began after graduating from University of Sherbrooke in International Relations with a certificate from Bishop’s University in Business.

While a student in Sherbrooke, Maxim worked in the banking industry over five years as an associate of financial services, and the skills he learned in that position have proven to be invaluable through many transactions. In his real estate work, Maxim connects a strong work ethic to his passion for architecture, for negotiation strategy and for the identification of business opportunities.  He works under the ReMax banner and is determined to enhance the high level of professional service and dedication for which the company has come to be known.

In his work with his clients, Maxim has developed a keen ability to listen to their needs. As a Sherbrooke native, his intimate knowledge of the region results in enthusiasm for its advantages and a desire to make his home, your home. His client-oriented service and his commitment to listening and to following through will provide quality service based on a respectful, professional relationship. 

Maxim communicates effectively and efficiently in both French and English. His success is based almost exclusively on positive referrals which are the result of his passion for committed and outstanding client service. Maxim earns those referrals by working tirelessly and always offering candid advice. His rich and varied cultural background, through many travels, including living in Western Canada, and various sports and activities are certainly part of what makes his unique identity.

Whether you are looking to sell your residence or purchase the property of your dreams, Maxim Messier is ready to assist you. Let me open new doors for you.

Spoken languages :

  • English
  • French
Contact me

Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


Properties recently sold

LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Maxim Messier

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Maxim Messier

  • Courtier immobilier

Ouvrir de nouvelles portes!


Maxim Messier est un courtier actif représentant les acheteurs et les vendeurs pour leurs transactions immobilières résidentielles à travers les Cantons-de-l'Est et les environs. La carrière professionnelle de Maxim en tant que courtier immobilier a commencé après avoir obtenu son diplôme de l'Université de Sherbrooke en relations internationales avec un certificat de l'Université Bishop's en commerce.

Alors qu'il était étudiant à Sherbrooke, Maxim a travaillé dans le secteur bancaire pendant cinq ans en tant qu'associé des services financiers, et les compétences qu'il a acquises dans ce poste se sont avérées inestimables à travers de nombreuses transactions. Dans son travail immobilier, Maxim associe une solide éthique de travail à sa passion pour l'architecture, pour la stratégie de négociation et pour l'identification d'opportunités d'affaires. Il travaille sous la bannière ReMax et est déterminé à améliorer le haut niveau de service professionnel et de dévouement pour lequel l'entreprise est connue.

Dans son travail avec ses clients, Maxim a développé une grande capacité d'écoute de leurs besoins. Natif de Sherbrooke, sa connaissance intime de la région se traduit par un engouement pour ses atouts et un désir d'en faire sa maison, la vôtre. Son service orienté client et son souci d'écoute et de suivi vous offriront un service de qualité basé sur une relation respectueuse et professionnelle.

Maxim communique efficacement et efficacement en français et en anglais. Son succès repose presque exclusivement sur des références positives qui sont le résultat de sa passion pour un service client engagé et exceptionnel. Maxim gagne ces références en travaillant sans relâche et en offrant toujours des conseils francs. Son bagage culturel riche et varié, à travers de nombreux voyages, dont la vie dans l'Ouest canadien, et divers sport et activité font certainement partie de ce qui fait son identité unique.

Que vous cherchiez à vendre votre résidence ou à acheter la propriété de vos rêves, Maxim Messier est prêt à vous accompagner. Laissez-moi vous ouvrir de nouvelles portes.

Langues parlées :
  • Français
  • Anglais
Contactez-moi

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Maxim Messier

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.